+992 (44) 640 55 44
Address to customers
Рус Тоҷ
Home » Success stories »

Success and willingness go together!

It was early morning, full of fresh air and the sounds of raining outside. The scent of blooming flowers and murmur of the brook brought peace and tranquility.

But what shall I say? Waking up in the morning, I did not see all the beauty, as financial hardship in my family seized my entire mind. I wasn’t paid my salary for 4-5 months, so thoughts how to keep my children and my family bothered me. My husband, a craftsman, didn’t earn so much and even that small income was not stable, quite often he stayed jobless. Being deep in thought, I did not see how I got to my work, secondary school №9 of Shahrituz district, where I worked as a cleaner. Coming closer, I saw a group of my colleagues who were talking about something. As I learned later, they discussed microfinance institutions and their loan monthly interests and came to a conclusion that the best credit organization in our region is MDO "Humo". Please, keep in mind that a result of any debate always turns out to be the truth.

When I heard all that, my face lit up and my mood in a moment took a turn to better. From such a joy I could not find a place, all waiting for when working time would be over and I got home. The day was felt as a whole year, and with the advent of the evening I hurried home. Having finished all my chores, I set the table (dastarkhan) for dinner outside on a trestle bed and invited my husband to talk. Having a bowl of tea, I told him what I heard that morning from my colleagues at school. What I said to my husband delighted him even more than me. We both started sharing our views and discussed them. As a result, we arrived to the conclusion that if there is a support from "Humo", then we will deal with livestock breeding and selling. Since my husband knew much about those matters, he showed me the way of making right business decision — cattle breeding and sale of meat. He assured me that if we started our family business, soon we’d achieve good results. After such words of my husband, I gave my consent.

Early next morning my husband and I came to the branch of "Humo" in our district. Friendly staff met us and after finding out the purpose of out visit gave all the necessary information. Their consultation helped us within 3 days prepare all documentation for a loan in amount of 3,000 US dollars and took it at low interest rate. After receiving the loan, we had to look forward to the weekend. So, on Sunday morning, my husband went to the market and bought there 10 small calves and one cow. We placed the animals in a special pen, prepared in advance, and spent the remaining money for purchase of fodder. So, our business started.  Ranching and then selling cattle in the market, we were paying-off a debt and fully repaid the loan with no delay. Step-by-step, our business has expanded and flourished. Due to revenue, we have renovated and equipped the house and now live in prosperity. We have achieved all this thanks to financial support of "Humo", which in difficult times lent us a helping hand. Over the last 5—6 years, we cooperate with MDO "Humo" and are their regular and trusted customers.

At the end of the story on my own behalf and on behalf of my family I want to thank all staff members of the organization, "Humo", who support and help people in all corners of Tajikistan. With all my heart I wish them success and prosperity, and achieving targets and making their plans come true.

Sincerely,

Aychamol Subanova, regular customer of MDO "Humo".

Our partners

Our valuables

Meeting the client’s expectations. We understand the customers’ current needs and offer the best solutions to facilitate the development and growth of their businesses. High quality services, maximum responsibility, honesty and financial openness are an absolute imperative for our organization;   Social responsibility. We are aware of our responsibility in respect of the Organization's activities carried out in a socially and financially robust basis. We strive to actively participate in the development of the microfinance sector in the country in order to improve the social environment of the regions of Tajikistan;   Openness and and transparency. MDO "Humo" is an open company, being always interested in a respectful dialogue with customers, partners, media representatives and constructive interaction with public authorities;
Efficiency and effectiveness. The company has a system of incentives, both material and immaterial. This system has proven its effectiveness and as a result the employees were able to demonstrate maximum fulfilment of their potential;   Corporate culture. We strive to motivate employees in the success of the Organization and to do everything to ensure that our team is actively involved in the development of MDO "Humo ", inviting to our team talented people. We encourage and support employees in their quest for professional development, and helping them to multiply and improve their knowledge, experience and skill. We create an atmosphere of confidence enabling our employees to safely express and support the Organization’s innovative solutions. We build business relationships based on honesty and resources that make the clients trust us, which are a valuable advantage in the eyes of customers;   Team spirit. We seek to create an atmosphere of the team unity. To do this, we hold corporate and sporting events, cultural tours and make it possible for  the branches to share the best practices.

Сomplaints and suggestions:

Fill in the form below and click "Send"
Name*
E-mail*
Phone*
City / Region*
Your complaint or suggestion:
Enter this code:
Код проверки

×

Order callback

Name*
Phone*
Comment
Enter this code:
Код проверки

×
×

Заявка на займ(EN)

ФИО*
Дата рождения*
Номер телефона*

Введите номер телефона по которому с вами можно связаться

Цель кредита*
Срок кредита*

от 3 до 36 месяцев

Валюта*
Сумма*

150-140000 СОМОНИ или 30-30000 USD

Город*

Выберите ближайший город от места Вашего проживания

Район*

Введите Район, Джамоат, с/х, Вашего проживания

Откуда вы узнали о нас*
Комментарий
Введите этот код:
Код проверки

ENG РУСТОҶ
+992 (44) 640 55 44
Обращение к клиентам
Рус Тоҷ
Главная » Истории успехов клиентов »

Успех зависит от желания!

Ранее утро. Свежий воздух. За окном доносился шум дождя. Аромат распустившихся цветов и журчание ручья приносил покой и умиротворение.

Но что сказать? Проснувшись  утром, я не заметила всю эту красоту, так как трудное финансовое положение моей семьи, занимали все мои мысли. 4—5 месяцев как нам не выплачивали заработную плату, и поэтому мысли о том, как обеспечить детей и семью всем необходимым, беспокоили меня. Мой муж, который был ремесленником, получал небольшой доход, однако большую часть времени оставался безработным. Погруженная в свои раздумья я не заметила, как добралась до работы. Сама я работаю уборщицей в средней образовательной школе №9 Шахритуского района. Подойдя поближе, я увидела группу своих коллег, которые о чем-то беседовали. Предметом разговора как я потом узнала, были микрофинансовые организации и их ежемесячные процентные ставки. Правду говорят, что результат дискуссии это истина. Во время этой дискуссии стало ясно, что лучшей кредитной организацией в нашем регионе является МДО «Хумо».

Когда я услышала об этом, лицо моё засветилось и настроение мое в миг улучшилось. От такой радости я не находила себе место, всё ждала когда окончится рабочий день и я окажусь дома. День прошел для меня как целый год, и вот с наступлением вечера я поторопилась домой. Закончив все свои домашние дела, я накрыла дастархан на топчане и пригласила мужа на беседу. За пиалой чая я рассказала ему о том, что услышала утром от своих коллег. От услышанного мой муж обрадовался даже больше чем я. Мы оба начали предлагать друг другу свои мнения и принялись обсуждать их. В результате, мы пришли к выводу, что если будет поддержка со стороны «Хумо», то мы займемся разведением и торговлей скотом. Так как мой муж разбирался в этом деле, он показал мне пути правильного выбора мелкого скота, его разведения и продажи мяса. Он заверил меня, что если мы вместе откроем свое семейное дело, то  вскоре добьёмся хороших результатов. После этих слов мужа я дала свое согласие.

Ранним утром следующего дня мы с мужем пришли в филиал «Хумо». Сотрудники доброжелательно встретили нас, и узнав причину прихода предоставили нам всю необходимую информацию. После консультации мы подготовили все документы для получения кредита в размере 3000 долларов США по низким процентным ставкам. Получив кредит в течение 3-х дней, мы стали с нетерпение ждать выходных. Так, утром воскресного дня мой муж отправился на базар и закупил там 10 маленьких телят и одну корову. В специальный загон, который заранее приготовили, мы разместили животных, а на оставшиеся средства закупили необходимые корма для них. Так и началась наша деятельность. Разводя, а затем, продавая крупнорогатый скот на рынке, мы вовремя выплачивали кредит. Постепенно наш бизнес расширился и стал процветать. От полученного дохода мы обустроили дом и теперь живем в достатке. Всего этого мы добились благодаря финансовой поддержки «Хумо», которые в трудную минуту помогли нам. Вот уже на протяжении 5—6 лет мы сотрудничаем с МДО «Хумо» и являемся постоянными доверенными клиентами.

В заключении своего рассказа от своего имени и от имени своей семьи хочу выразить огромную благодарность всему коллективу организации «Хумо», которые поддерживают и помогают населению во всех уголках Таджикистана. От всего сердца хочу пожелать компании успехов, процветания, достижения высоких результатов и намечанных планов. 

С уважением, Субанова Айчамол, постоянная клиентка МДО «Хумо». 

Наши партнеры

Наши ценности

Соответствие ожиданиям клиента. Мы понимаем текущие  потребности клиентов и предлагаем лучшие решения, содействующие развитию и росту бизнеса клиентов. Высокое качество услуг, максимальная ответственность, честность, финансовая открытость  - безусловный императив для нашей Организации;   Социальная ответственность. Мы понимаем свою ответственность  в том, чтобы деятельность Организации осуществлялась на социально и финансово надежной основе. Мы стремимся принимать активное участие в развитии микрофинансового сектора страны, дабы улучшать социальную среду регионов республики;   Открытость и прозрачность. МДО «ХУМО» — открытая компания, для которой всегда интересен уважительный диалог с клиентами, партнерами, представителями СМИ, конструктивное взаимодействие с органами государственной власти;
Эффективность и результативность. В компании существует система мотивации как материальной, так и нематериальной. Данная система показала свою эффективность и как следствие  со стороны сотрудников исходила максимальная реализация потенциала;   Корпоративная культура. Мы стремимся заинтересовывать сотрудников в успехе Организации и делать все, для того, чтобы наша команда активно участвовала в развитии МДО «ХУМО». Мы поощряем и поддерживаем сотрудников  в их стремлении профессионально развиваться, помогаем им преумножать и совершенствовать свои знания, опыт и мастерство. Мы создаем атмосферу уверенности, в которой наши работники могли бы смело высказывать и поддерживать инновационные решения Организации. Мы строим деловые отношения, основанные на честности — возможности нам доверять, что является ценнейшим преимуществом в глазах клиентов;   Командный дух. Мы стремимся создать в Организации атмосферу сплоченности коллектива. Для этого проводятся корпоративные и спортивные мероприятия, культурные походы, обмен опытом между филиалами.

Humo online

Заполните необходимые поля в приведенной ниже форме и нажмите кнопку "Отправить"
ФИО*
Адрес электронной почты
Телефон*
Humo online:
Копия паспорт:
Копия ИНН:
Введите этот код:
Код проверки

×

Заказ обратного звонка

Имя*
Телефон*
Комментарий
Введите этот код:
Код проверки

×
×

Заявка на займ

ФИО*
Дата рождения*
Номер телефона*

Введите номер телефона по которому с вами можно связаться

Цель кредита*
Срок кредита*

от 3 до 36 месяцев

Валюта*
Сумма*

150-140000 СОМОНИ или 30-30000 USD

Город*

Выберите ближайший город от места Вашего проживания

Район*

Введите Район, Джамоат, с/х, Вашего проживания

Откуда вы узнали о нас*
Комментарий
Введите этот код:
Код проверки